Calendar of Events

DATE/TIME: Tuesday, May 23, 2017 • 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

John Frye Preservation Awards 2017

The Board of County Commissioners of Washington County and the Historical Advisory Committee host the 2017 JOHN FRYE HISTORICAL PRESERVATION AWARDS.    

DATE/TIME: Saturday, May 20, 2017 • 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Burkittsville House & Garden Tour

Two tours will start every half hour from P.J. Gilligan Dry Goods & Mercantile Company starting at 10am until 3pm; tours will last approximately 45...

DATE/TIME: Thursday, May 11, 2017 • 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Best of Maryland Awards

Preservation Maryland  invites you to celebrate the people, projects, and places that make Maryland great! Our Best of Maryland Awards is a party; no long...

DATE/TIME: Saturday, October 22, 2016 • 11:00 am - 1:30 pm

OPEN HOUSE at the Saylor House

Last Chance for a rare opportunity to tour a historic home “before” restoration.

DATE/TIME: Friday, October 21, 2016 • 11:00 am - 1:30 pm

Lunch Time Open House at the Saylor House

A rare opportunity to tour a historic home “before” restoration.

DATE/TIME: Wednesday, October 19, 2016 • 11:00 am - 1:30 pm

Lunch Time Open House at the Saylor House

A rare opportunity to tour a historic home “before” restoration.

DATE/TIME: Monday, October 17, 2016 • 11:00 am - 1:30 pm

Lunch Time Open House at the Saylor House

A rare opportunity to tour a historic home “before” restoration.

DATE/TIME: Sunday, October 16, 2016 • 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

OPEN HOUSE at the Saylor House

A rare opportunity to tour a historic home before restoration.

DATE/TIME: Saturday, October 15, 2016 (All Day)

Rebel of ’61 Available in Bookstores

Rebel of ’61 available in fine local bookstores. Turn the Page Books in Boonsboro, MD., and Four Seasons Books in Shepherdstown, WV.

DATE/TIME: Friday, September 30, 2016 (All Day)

Early Bird Order – Rebel of ’61

Order your copy of Rebel of ’61 only on this website. Special pricing for WCHT members!
iCal Import