Board of Directors


Chairperson – Ms. Rorke Eichholz, Rockland near Security , Maryland

Secretary – Patricia Schooley, Old Forge Farm outside Hagerstown, Maryland

Treasurer – Sandra Izer, Ironstone Farm near Downsville, Maryland



Ms. Merry Stinson of Leitersburg, Maryland

Ms. Ann Aldrich of  Hagerstown, Maryland

Mr. William Beard of Hagerstown, Maryland (2018, 3-year Term)

Mr. Martin Brubaker of Hagerstown, Maryland (2018, 3-year Term)

Mr. George Franks, III, the Donnelly House at the Falling Waters Battlefield, Williamsport, Maryland (2018, 3-year Term)


Saylor House Committee

Ms. Merry Stinson of Leitersburg, Maryland

Dr. Steven Hatleberg of Hagerstown, Maryland

Ms. Ann Aldrich, Hagerstown, Maryland